Very productive day

As you would know from my earlier post, today was to be cleaning day. And although I was off to a rough start, I did manage to get everything I wanted to do completed, along with some others! Yay for being productive! I had an inquiry from a customer about other toys and stuffies I make for children as I had just sent them a picture of their finished patchy patch. Unfortunately at the moment I do not have pictures of what I can make, so off I went and pulled out my hook and yarn and went away crocheting.
I ended up with this cute little guy! Just needs his other leg attached and he will be finished but isnt he adorable?! Now I just need a name for this one.

image

Suggestions anyone?

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

